← All organisations

K9 RESCUE

Verified Identity

Companies House number: 08043935
Legal name: K9 RESCUE
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
Status: Active
Website: https://k9rescue.international/
Data source: Companies House (iXBRL accounts)

Filing Source

Filing type: Accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL)
Period ending: 2026-04-30
Source document: View original filing

Data Coverage

What was found in the available filing, and what was absent.

  • Found
    RegistrationCompanies House number: 08043935
  • Found
    Filing sourceSource document linked
  • Found
    Accounting period2026-04-30
  • Found
    Financials4 of 8 fields present — may include HTML-extracted values; verify against original filing
  • Found
    Leadership3 named people identified
  • Found
    Mission / PurposeObjects or purpose statement found
Found — from a primary structured source (XBRL or IRS XML)
Extracted — from HTML or text parsing; verify against the original filing
Not in filing — filing was processed; this field was not present

Financials (Period ending 2026-04-30)

Reported in GBP. Sourced from the accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Some values may have been extracted from the document's text — verify against the original before relying on them.

Total Income£54,639
Total ExpenditureNot in this filing
Charitable Activities Expenditure£55,962
Governance & Administration£1,500
Fundraising CostsNot in this filing
Total AssetsNot in this filing
Total LiabilitiesNot in this filing
Net Assets / Total Funds-£7,018

Financial History

By fiscal year, named for the year it ends. Reported in GBP, as filed; years without a stored filing are shown as gaps, never as zero.

£0£28K£55K202120222023202420252026

Hover or tab to a year for its figures.

Revenue grew at a compound annual rate of +21.5% from FY2021 to FY2026.

Financial figures by fiscal year, with the change from the previous year
Fiscal yearRevenueExpensesSurplusProgram %Source
FY2026£54,639▲ 6.9%Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedUK-iXBRL
FY2025£51,098▲ 18.4%£55,246†▲ 13.0%−£4,148100.0%UK-iXBRL
FY2024£43,151†▲ 28.8%£48,894†▲ 70.5%−£5,743100.0%UK-iXBRL
FY2023£33,515▲ 21.0%£28,674▼ 2.4%£4,841Not reportedUK-CC-AR
FY2022£27,693†▲ 34.1%£29,371†▲ 36.0%−£1,678100.0%UK-iXBRL
FY2021£20,651†£21,589−£938100.0%UK-iXBRL

Changes compare consecutive fiscal years with the same year-end; a dash means the change can't be stated (a figure is missing or the year-end moved). Surplus is revenue minus expenses. FY2026 is the latest stored. † From the charity's annual return to the Charity Commission for the same period, because the accounts don't report it.

Staff & Volunteers

Average employees stated in the accounts. UK company accounts do not report volunteers.

Average employees0

Disclosed Leadership (2026)

Trustees, directors, and officers named in the accounts filing. Compensation is not disclosed in UK charity accounts.

  • Mr B Jones
    Director · Director
  • Mr D Moxey
    Director · Director
  • Mrs M Jones
    Company Secretary · Officer

Mission / Purpose

Activities: offering shelter or sanctuary for animals which are in need of medical attention; providing medical treatment for animals; actively seeking new homes for "rescued" animals.

Filed Accounts

  • Period ending: 2026-04-30
    Year: 2026
    Filing type: Accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL)
  • Period ending: 2025-04-30
    Year: 2025
    Filing type: Accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL)
  • Period ending: 2024-04-30
    Year: 2024
    Filing type: Accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL)
  • Period ending: 2023-04-30
    Year: 2023
    Filing type: Charity Commission annual return
  • Period ending: 2022-04-30
    Year: 2022
    Filing type: Accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL)
  • Period ending: 2021-04-30
    Year: 2021
    Filing type: Accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL)
Olive Branch Network is a decentralized application and does not have any direct affiliation with any of the organizations displayed.